Contact Us

Phone: 1800 633 813

To send us a specific request, please fill in the below form.



Alternative Contact Details

If you would like to contact a specific office the details are below:

Melbourne
1st Floor,
401 Collins Street,
Melbourne VIC, 3000.
G.P.O Box 2282U,
Melbourne VIC, 3001.
Telephone: (+61) (03) 9629 6888
Facsimile: (+61) (03) 9629 1250
Email: melbourne@roymorgan.com

Sydney
232 Sussex Street,
Sydney, NSW, 2000.
P.O. Box A2180,
Sydney South, NSW, 2000.
Telephone: (+61) (02) 9261 8233
Facsimile: (+61) (02) 9261 8512
Email: sydney@roymorgan.com

Brisbane
Level 2,
26 Wharf Street,
Brisbane, QLD, 4000.
P.O. Box 10141,
Adelaide Street,
Brisbane, QLD, 4000.
Telephone: (+61) (07) 3318 7000
Facsimile: (+61) (07) 3318 7097
Email: brisbane@roymorgan.com


Adelaide
Roy Morgan Research Pty Ltd
26 Kensington Road
Rose Park,SA 5067
Telephone: (+61) (08) 8431 3600
Facsimile: (+61) (08) 8431 3611
Email: adelaide@roymorgan.com

Perth
Suite 22,
Piccadilly Square,
7 Aberdeen Street,
Perth, WA, 6000.
Telephone: (+61) (08) 9325 4899
Facsimile: (+61) (08) 9221 1341
Email: perth@roymorgan.com

Indonesia
Wisma 46 Kota BNI, JL. Jendral Sudirman Kav 1
Jakarta 10220 Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 572 2021
Fax:+62 21 572 4864
Email: Ind@roymorgan.com

New Zealand
Level 5,
52 Swanson Street,
Auckland
Telephone: (+64) 9 912 7032
Facsimile: (+64) 9 913 1789
Email: nz@roymorgan.com

United Kingdom
Temple Chambers Building
Ground Floor Suite 74-78
3-7 Temple Avenue
London EC4Y OHP
Telephone: (+44) 20 7427 0150
Facsimile: (+44) 20 7353 8698
Email: uk@roymorgan.com  

USA
349 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA
Telephone: (+1) 609 924 8600
Facsimile: (+1) 609 924 9208
Email: us@roymorgan.com  
Currency conversion software